Sales

Paolo Bongiovanni
Email: paolo.bongiovanni@fomec.it

Business

Flavia Spertino
Email: flavia.spertino@fomec.it
Silvana Mondino
Email: silvana.mondino@fomec.it

Quality

Antonio Rando
Email: antonio.rando@fomec.it

Programming & Logistics

Marco Togni
Email: marco.togni@fomec.it

General informations

Address: Corso Inghilterra 40, Mondovì, Cuneo, Italy
Telephone: +39017445394
Fax: +390174481009

Support info

Telephone: +39017445394
Fax: 390174481009
Email: info@fomec.it

Support Personal Data

Telephone: +39017445394
Fax: 390174481009
Email: privacy@fomec.it

Contact request with GDPR acceptance

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Company

Your phone

Subject

Your Message

We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices, please visit our Privacy Policy page. By clicking below, you agree that we can process the information in accordance with these terms.

Privacy Management

Please note that by submitting this form you authorize the processing of personal data (Law 196/2003). The data will be used only and exclusively within FOMEC Spa and not divulged to third parties. The data are protected against a database.

Request to delete personal data

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Company

Your phone

We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices, please visit our Privacy Policy page. By clicking below, you agree that we can process the information in accordance with these terms.